Home » Uncategorized » A little peek…

A little peek…

…into my day.

So today I shot the amazing vintage belongings of EVintage – https://marketplace.asos.com/boutique/e-vintage

I couldve cried a few times at the vintage Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Chanel, Moschino and Balenciaga pieces.. but I had to stay professional, and act like the inner thief wasn’t about to make an appearance.. (not that i’ve actually ever stolen anything in myself… legit took back a penny sweet not so long ago, when i realised id taken 11 instead of 10, because of the utter guilt)…

ANYWAY – here’s a couple from today to keep you entertained until tomorrow when I’ll be uploading the full set,

Night! x

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

