Home » Uncategorized » M Y C H R I S T M A S

M Y C H R I S T M A S

 

My Christmas was surprisingly better than any other. I think the fact my 7 year old sister is actually old enough to appreciate the meaning of christmas, and know when to say ‘thank you’ for a present as opposed to just opening it and playing with it for weeks on end, helped towards this, and just having all my family together healthy and happy…. a new flash-gun, a bottle of britney’s fantasy perfume, the best thomas sabo charm ever and a number of other things to go with it helped a little too….

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR XX

Leave a Reply

